News Center

Advisory committee engineers meet

Engineering Advisory CommitteeThe Engineering Technology advisory committee met recently on the Conway Campus to provide direction for the expanding program. Mike Wooten of DDC Engineers led the victorious team in cracking the code for an exercise conducted by Prof. Suliban Deaza.

Other engineers serving are pictured below:

Kevin Blayton, Gary Savage, Andrew Markunas, Stephen Williams, James McIntyre, Scott Everett, Mike Petrakis, Bob Bellamy, Kevin Barnes, Tim Tilley and Thomas Bevins

Engineering Advisory Committee